Bali: Water Palace

10 02 2013

On the way to Amed we stopped at the spectacular Water Palace at Tirta Gangga. I had fun taking photos, here are a few of my favs.

Incredible snorkeling here in Amed, the coral reef starts just 10′ off the beach. Lots of fish I’ve never seen. Tried renting an underwater camera, but I couldn’t see anything in the viewfinder, just had to point it in the direction of the fish and hope for the best. They gave me a CD so I’ll have to wait to see… Got it out of my system anyway.

Actions

Information

One response

11 02 2013
Fran Belvin

Wow– it’s pretty much over-the-top art! Wild!

Like

Leave a Reply

